Live Webinar Details:

Thursday July 23 

8 AM GMT | 4 AM EDT REGISTER >>

4 PM GMT | 12 PM EDT REGISTER>>

 
Hear from WorldAware Experts as They Discuss COVID-19 Pandemic Recovery Updates on Select Countries Across Asia

The COVID-19 pandemic has caused global disruption on an unprecedented scale. Every country has experienced unique challenges, requiring different responses. Our Global Risk Services team has developed four possible scenarios we may see as the pandemic response progresses over the next 6 months.

Join our regional analysts for our second regional update of the COVID-19 series, a discussion on recovery efforts in select countries across Asia, and what that means for businesses operating in the region. Our experts will cover:

  • Brief recap of the four scenarios that could impact the region.
  • Update on the developing drivers determining current recovery scenarios across select countries in Asia.
  • What the second half of 2020 could look like for these countries.

There will be an opportunity for questions after the briefing.

 

July 23, 2020
July 23, 2020
Event Type